Sports apparel by Metzen Athletic München is made especially for you. That's why we can precisely take into account your individual needs: any color combination, any logo, and any lettering is possible.  

The entire production process of your jerseys is carried out on our premises, in our facilities and by our employees. This guarantees the high quality of the product and accurate delivery scheduling. 

The manufacturing process involves several steps. 


1. Order

1 – 3 days after you send us your order with all necessary information, our graphics department starts adapting the design to the pattern. All data is stored in our system, we guarantee subsequent delivery in the same colors etc. for at least 10 years. 


2. Print Approval

We send you a preview of the print sheet created from the design from your order, showing you the exact positioning and look of your design as well as the desired logos, numerals and names. Please review this draft and approve the production of a sample. 


3. Sample Production

The approved design is transformed into production capable samples and printed on paper (transfer printing technique). The required fabric pieces for your order are tailored from white polyester fabric. In the next step, all of the details are printed over the entire surface of the fabric pieces. All lettering and logos are now on the completely imprinted fabric piece, in the same way we've seen on the professionals for years. Printing takes place using dye-sublimation thermal transfer technology. This process combines the dye molecules with the fibers of the fabric at the molecular level. The fabric remains soft and breathable. The designs cannot be washed out. 


4. Sewing

The imprinted parts are carefully sewn together in several steps and fitted with accessories such as labels, zippers, vents, etc. Your item is now ready to be used as a pattern. You will receive this pattern by email as a jpg to view and approve it for production. After production is approved, we assemble your entire order. 


5. Quality Control & Packaging

After quality control has carefully inspected your products, they are individually packed in polythene bags, counted and prepared for shipment. From order to delivery takes about 10 - 12 workdays.

Metzen Athletic München Sportbekleidung wird speziell für Sie hergestellt. Deshalb können wir Ihre individuellen Wünsche genau berücksichtigen: jede Farbkombination, jedes Logo und jede Beschriftung ist möglich!

Der gesamte Herstellungsprozess Ihrer Trikots erfolgt in unseren Räumen, auf unseren Anlagen und durch unsere Mitarbeiter. Dadurchwerden eine hohe Produktqualität und eine genaue Terminierung gewährleistet. 

Der Herstellungsprozess erfolgt in mehreren Schritten. 


1. Auftrag

1 – 3 Tage nachdem Sie uns Ihren Auftrag mit allen Informationen übersandt haben, beginnen wir in der grafischen Abteilung mit dem Design; angepasst auf den Schnitt. Alle Daten werden auf unserem System gespeichert, wir garantieren ihnen mindestens 10 Jahre Nachlieferung in den gleichen Farben etc. 


2. Druckfreigabe

Wir übersenden Ihnen vom Design Ihres Auftrages eine Ansicht des Druckbogens, dort ersehen Sie die genauen Postionen und den Stand Ihres Designs sowie der gewünschten Logos, Ziffern und Namen. Dieses Vorlage prüfen Sie bitte und geben diese zur Anfertigung eines Musters frei. 


3. Musteranfertigung

Ihr freigegebenes Design wird in produktionsfähige Vorlagen umgewandelt und auf Papier gedruckt (Sublimationsdruckverfahren). Die für Ihren Auftrag benötigten Stoffteile werden aus weißem Polyesterstoff zugeschnitten. Im nächsten Schritt werden die Stoffteile ganzflächig mit allen Details bedruckt. Auf dem fertig bedruckten Stoffteil befinden sich bereits alle Aufschriften und Logos, wie man es aus dem Profibereich bereits seit Jahren kennt. Der Druck erfolgt im Thermosublimationsverfahren. Dabei verbinden sich die Farbmoleküle mit den Stofffasern auf molekularer Ebene. Der Stoff bleibt weich und atmungsaktiv. Die Aufdrucke sind nicht auswaschbar. 


4. Nähen

Die bedruckten Teile werden in mehreren Arbeitsgängen sorgfältig zusammengenäht und mit Accessoires wie Etiketten, Reißverschlüssen, Belüftungen, etc. bestückt. Ihr Artikel ist somit  als Muster fertig produziert. Dieses Muster erhalten Sie per Email als jpg zur Ansicht und zur Produktionsfreigabe. Nach erfolgter Produktionsfreigabe produzieren wir den kompletten Auftrag für Sie. 


5. Qualitätskontrolle & Verpackung

Nachdem die Qualitätskontrolle Ihre Produkte sorgfältig geprüft hat, werden diese einzeln in Polybeutel verpackt, gezählt und versandfertig gemacht. Von der Auftragserteilung bis zur Auslieferung dauert es ca. 10 – 12 Arbeitstage.